Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
WoW
12 juillet 2011

THE 10 ESSENTIALS 1. My make-up bag Outside black

 

THE 10 ESSENTIALS

1. My make-up bag

Outside black leather, inside purple by SR..carrying essentials: horn comb, hand cream, lip balm, red lipstick, compact powder with mirror

Image_8

2. My cats

Paco & Shan

3. My Tea

“Fujiyama, thé vert japonais exceptionnel” from Mariage frères

4. My Fragrance

Féminité du bois de Serge Lutens. i’ve tested alot of Lutens before this one, the name is sooo lame. but finally my One and only :)

5. My iPod & my Blackberry

the first for music, twitter & stupid apps. the second for organizer, mails, deep thoughts & shallow listings

6. My Coffin 

(i mean the Bed i r.i.p. in...) with magazines, books, iPod, bbm, dvd’s,tv, note books paperchase o quaderno italiano, stylo noir pilot G-1 en 0,5, sex (?)   HAPPINESS  

7. My Eyes

my Tumblr, fancy, flickr, and many other blogs i LOVE to feed. passion for imagery, iconography, fashion thems, naked bodies, female beauty...  i’m definitly a visual person

8. Slim jeans

i wonder what i’d be able to wear when slim cut will be totally over. probably tights

9. My Olympus

the best camera i had so far. i don’t use it enough, spending too much time at work, or inside my bed r.i.p.ing


10. My daughter Tee*

Obvious


Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité